Contact us

If you’d like to get in touch with Visit Wales, please choose one of the following options:

Enquiries from domestic & international Operators and Travel Agents:

Email: TravelTrade@visitwales.com
Tel:  +44 (0)300 061 6094
By post: Visit Wales Product Marketing Team, QED Centre, Main Avenue, Treforest Estate, Pontypridd, Nr. Cardiff, CF37 5YR

 

Enquiries from The Americas:

Located in the VisitBritain office in New York
Contact: Stephen Nase - Marketing Manager
Email: Stephen.Nase@visitbritain.org
Tel: +1 212 850 0362
Address:  845 Third Avenue, 10th Floor, New York, NY 10022

 

Enquiries from German speaking markets:

Contact: Kiki Mueller
Expert PR HWM Communications GmbH
Email: kiki.mueller@expertpr.de 
Tel: +49 69 230404
Fax: +49 69 252010
Address: Gutleutstr. 100, 60329 Frankfurt/Main Germany

 

For general enquiries and holiday information:

Website: www.visitwales.com/contact 
 

Our regional contacts can also offer advice on group travel in their area:

North Wales

Visit Wales Regional Engagement Manager
Contact name: Andrew Forfar
Tel: +44 (0) 300 062 5837
E-mail: andrewwallace.forfar@gov.wales

North Wales Tourism
Tel: +44 (0) 1492 531731
E-mail: croeso@nwt.co.uk  
Website: www.nwt.co.uk 

 

Mid Wales

Visit Wales Regional Engagement Manager
Contact name: Helen Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 300 025 7424
E-mail: Helen.Jones28@gov.wales

Mid Wales Tourism
Tel: +44 (0)1654 702653
E-mail: info@midwalestourism.co.uk
Website: www.visitmidwales.co.uk

South East Wales

Visit Wales Regional Engagement Manager
Contact name: Louisa Giles
Tel: +44 (0) 0300 061 6012
Region: Cardiff and South East Wales
E-mail: Louisa.Giles@gov.wales

Southern Wales Travel Trade and Overseas Tourism Initiative
Region: Cardiff and South East Wales
Tel: +44 (0)845 6002639
E-mail: travel@southernwales.com
Website: www.visitsouthernwales.org

South West Wales

Visit Wales Regional Engagement Manager
Contact Name: Philip Abraham
Tel: +44 (0)300 790 4528
E-mail: philip.abraham@gov.wales